GEF FUTURE TALKS

GEF Future Talks is a global platform that aims to bring together a global community of experts, educators, change-makers and pioneers, working toward building future learning ecosystems and co-creating prototypes for innovation in skilling and education, to share their insights and experiences.
Key Thrust Areas ►►
Help educators and decision makers with latest insights on transitions in education and skilling, with special focus on ideas with potential of shaping the future
Help in institution building and ways to develop them as 'future learning centres'
Help policy makers understand the global trends which are shaping policy making related to education and skills
Key Offerings Under GEF Future Talks ►►
"Future Talk" Series
Series of 'Future Talks' led by global community of experts, educators, change-makers and pioneers
Capacity Building Programs
to help support the academia to deal with constantly changing teaching-learning ecosystems
Who Can Attend the Sessions ►►
All the GEF FutureTalks Sessions will be organised in 'Virtual Mode'
Educators
Decision Makers
Educational Leaders
Policy Makers
Research Scholors
Themes for GEF Future Talks 2022 ►►
Future Learning Ecosystems
New-Age Learning Assessments
Future Skills
Launch of GEF Talks
4th March 2022

5:30 PM IST
1:00 PM CET
3:00 PM Moscow
For further enquiry write to us at

info@globaledufutures.org